Meya offers a 14 day free trial on the Dev Plan. This will give you access to the following:
- 500 MAU
- 2 dev apps
- 1 staging app
- Full access to the Meya Console
- Full access to the all the integrations
See the pricing page for more detail of what else is included.
When you login to the Meya Console the top bar will display your account's trial status.
Initially this will show as a warning and prompt you to add a credit card. You only need to add a credit card if you would like to continue using Meya beyond the trail period. Once you've added your credit card the warning status will clear.
You can view and manage your plan from the Meya Console billing page for your account. The billing page will allow you to do the following:
- Make changes to your plan.
- Update your billing info.
- Add & manage payment methods.
Currently you cannot upgrade your plan through the Meya Console. If you would like to upgrade to either the Pro or Partner plan, then please email [email protected] and one of our customer success team members can help upgrade your account.
You can cancel your plan at any time through the Meya Console. However, when you've requested cancellation, your plan won't necessarily be cancelled immediately, but will be cancelled on the plan's next billing date.
Once cancelled you will see a pending cancellation message in the Meya Console.
Your account and apps will still be enabled and running while in the pending cancellation state. Once the plan is cancelled on the next billing date, your account will be disabled and all running apps will be stopped.
You can reactivate your plan at any time, even in the pending cancellation state.
If you've cancelled your plan, your account will be disabled, but you will still have access to the Meya Console to manage team members, and to manage your account's billing.
You can reactivate your account at any point after you've cancelled your plan, if your account has not been deleted.
We do not delete your account and apps immediately after you've cancelled your plan. Your account and apps will only be deleted 12 months after your plan was cancelled.
If your account was deleted after cancellation, then you'll need to sign up for a new account. Make sure to backup all your app code after cancellation.
App user & event data are subject to your account's data retention limits, please see Data Retention for more details.
Updated 5 months ago